

PROHIBITED JURISDICTIONS STATEMENT

LAST UPDATED JULY 2023

Bittrex Global operated cryptocurrency exchanges in Liechtenstein and Bermuda. Bittrex Global GmbH (In Liquidation) waived the registrations it had with the Financial Market Authority under Law of 3 October 2019 on Tokens and TT Service Providers (TVTG) as TT Exchange Service Provider, TT Token Depositary and Token Issuer with effect from 31 July 2024. Bittrex Global (Bermuda) Ltd. (In Liquidation) is regulated by the Bermuda Monetary Authority and licensed as a Class F Digital Asset Business under the Bermuda Digital Asset Business Act 2018 to operate as a digital asset exchange, provide custodial wallet services and operate as a digital asset derivative exchange provider.



1. GENERAL

This statement is made by Bittrex Global (Bermuda) Ltd., Bittrex Global GmbH, and their relevant affiliates (collectively "**Bittrex Global**", "**we**", "**us**" and their derivatives). This statement is provided for information purposes only and is not a binding contract. It is of general application and may apply to both customers and non-customers. For customers of Bittrex Global, the relevant Bittrex Global Terms of Service (as amended from time to time) which have been accepted by you in connection with your use of Bittrex Global's services govern any access to, or use of, any services provided by us; and in the event of any conflict between the Terms of Service and this statement, the Terms of Service will apply. Bittrex Global may, at its sole discretion and without notice, amend or modify this statement from time to time by publishing an updated statement on its website.

2. PROHIBITED JURISDICTIONS

Customers who reside in certain jurisdictions (see full list below) are prohibited from using any trading platform operated by Bittrex Global.

- Afghanistan
- Belarus
- Bosnia and Herzegovina
- Botswana
- Burundi
- Cambodia
- Canada
- Central African Republic
- Crimea, Donetsk, and Luhansk regions of Ukraine
- Cuba
- Democratic Republic of the Congo
- Egypt
- Eritrea
- Ethiopia
- Guinea
- Guinea-Bissau
- Guyana



- Iran
- Iraq
- Ivory Coast
- Laos
- Lebanon
- Libya
- Maldives
- Mali
- Myanmar
- Nicaragua
- North Korea
- Pakistan
- Panama
- Somalia
- South Sudan
- Sri Lanka
- Sudan
- Syria
- Trinidad and Tobago
- Tunisia
- Uganda
- Ukraine
- Vanuatu
- Venezuela
- Yemen
- Zimbabwe

3. MORE INFORMATION

If you need additional information, please contact us at Bittrex Global Support.