Bittrex Global Scheduled Maintenance

On Sunday, December 12, 2021, Global.Bittrex.com and the Bittrex Global Mobile App will be undergoing scheduled maintenance which will affect ID verification services and 2FA reset.

Please be sure to follow @BittrexGlobal on Twitter for further updates and announcements.      

What can Bittrex customers expect during the scheduled maintenance?   
  • On Sunday, December 12, 2021, ID verification and 2FA reset will be unavailable on Bittrex.com starting at 6:00 AM UTC (Saturday December 11, 10:00 PM PST) and may last until 7:00 AM UTC (Saturday December 11, 11:00 PM PST).  
  • New customers will not be able to finish their registration, and existing customers will not be able to reset their 2fa. 
  • Trading, withdraws, and deposits will not be affected during this period 

    Follow our social media channels for real-time updates on the day of the update.
Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request